Political Legislative Info

Residents of Forest Park are represented by multiple Ohio Senate and Ohio House districts.

Those in Forest Park West and parts of Forest Park East south of Penworth Drive / Sugarmaple Drive / Riverbirch Drive North / Northcliff Drive are in the 22nd Ohio House District, and thus in the 19th Ohio Senate District.

Those in the remainder of Forest Park East (north of the same boundary) are in the 25th Ohio House District, and thus in the 15th Ohio Senate District.

All of Forest Park is in the 3rd District for the Federal House of Representatives:

District Maps (Ohio Secretary of State)

Of course, we are all also in the City of Columbus, as well as Franklin County.

Leave a Comment. (On this Post only. Please see Contact Page for other concerns.)

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *