Contact FPCA

For help finding your Area of Forest Park, see the Forest Park East and West Maps!

Officers

OFFICE NAME phone email
President Ed Vanasdale 614-847-1494 evanasdale [at] insight [dot] rr [dot] com
Vice President Felix Quachey 614-595-7871 FQUACHEY [at] AmFam [dot] com
Treasurer Dan Hartzell 614-846-2784 danbob1 [at] email [dot] com
Secretary Lou Bernard 614-430-8161 loubernard3+fpca [at] gmail [dot] com
Public Relations Mary Sguerra 614-818-7636 Mary.Sguerra [at] HERrealtors [dot] com
Forester Editor Rita Woeste 614-785-1555 forester_ed [at] fpcivic [dot] org
Supplemental Security Felix Quachey 614-595-7871 FQUACHEY [at] AmFam [dot] com
Business Representative Ken Gilbert 614-888-3559 kgilbert78 [at] att [dot] net
Past President Ken Gilbert 614-888-3559 kgilbert78 [at] att [dot] net
Volunteer Coordinator / Past Pres. Mike Stone 614-218-1788 msto0103 [at] yahoo [dot] com
Welcome Committee Chair Donna Vanasdale 614-846-2784 dvanasdale [at] insight [dot] rr [dot] com
NCC Representative Felix Quachey 614-595-7871 FQUACHEY [at] AmFam [dot] com
NCC Development Rep Ed Vanasdale 614-847-1494 evanasdale [at] insight [dot] rr [dot] com
Web Site Scott Prigan 614-523-2420 scottprigan+fpca [at] gmail [dot] com

Area Representatives

AREA NAME phone email
ONE (1) Wally Veasey
assistant: Ernie Mack
assistant: Mike Stone
614-554-2567
614-436-6241
614-218-1788
~
mackernest30 [at] yahoo [dot] com
msto0103 [at] yahoo [dot] com
TWO (2) Bob Hinebaugh 614-885-0691 rhinebaugh [at] sbcglobal [dot] com
THREE (3) Eric Krieg 614-329-3272 jenanewland [at] yahoo [dot] com
FOUR (4) Marirae Frankenfield 419-512-3892 mariraef [at] gmail [dot] com
FIVE (5) Laurie Burkland 614-301-5026 laurieburkland [at] yahoo [dot] com
SIX (6) Linda Hancock 613-841-9103 lindahancock65 [at] yahoo [dot] com
SEVEN (7) Cindy Fenstermaker 614-323-3173 Cindy [at] CelHm4u [dot] com
EIGHT (8) Earl Miller 614-846-6389 eomilleroh34 [at] gmail [dot] com
NINE (9) OPEN 614-000-0000
TEN (10) Scott Prigan 614-523-2420 scottprigan+fpca [at] gmail [dot] com
ELEVEN (11) Linda Whitmore
assistant: Dave Paul
614-890-1065
614-325-8217
lwhitmore7861 [at] wowway [dot] com
dwpaul [at] fpcivic [dot] org
TWELVE (12) Gina Rivera 419-982-0096 rivera.120 [at] buckeyemail [dot] osu [dot] edu
THIRTEEN (13) George Schmidt 614-895-7459 georgeschmidt1949 [at] outlook [dot] com
FOURTEEN (14) OPEN 614-xxx-xxxx xxx

For help finding your Area of Forest Park, see the Forest Park East and West Maps!

General inquiries may also be addressed to info [at] fpcivic [dot] org .

To learn when new items appear, visit the Subscribe Page!
You can also follow us on Twitter: @FPCivicColumbus, or Facebook: FPCivic