Contact FPCA

For help finding your Area of Forest Park, see the Forest Park East and West Maps!

OFFICENAMEPHONEEMAIL
PresidentScott Priganscottprigan+fpca@gmail.com614-523-2420
Vice President
TreasurerCheryl Lutmancllutman@yahoo.com614-783-0514
SecretaryLou Bernardloubernard3@gmail.com614-430-8161
Past PresidentFelix QuacheyFQUACHEY@AmFam.com614-595-7871
Public RelationsMary Sguerramary.sguerra@herrealtors.com614-818-7636
Business RepresentativeSheridan Landonsheridanlandon@yahoo.com614-515-0783
Asst. Business Rep.Alan Rayaray.bergahorn@gmail.com614-506-3386
Forester EditorRita Woesterwbuckeye@gmail.com614-327-5175
Forester AdvertisingJoel Kinjbkin@hotmail.com614 357-1167
Forester DistributionDavid Laughlinlaughlindm@gmail.com614-678-2950
Web SiteScott Priganscottprigan+fpca@gmail.com614-523-2420
Supplemental SecurityDaryl Van Mercetta
Katie Van Mercetta
dvanmercetta@gmail.com
KVanMercetta@gmail.com
513-479-2416
513-607-5975
NCC Representative
NCC Development RepEd Vanasdaleed1vanasdale@gmail.com614-537-2182
Volunteer CoordinatorMike Stonemsto0103@yahoo.com614-218-1788
Welcome Committee ChairEllin Rayeclaire26@wowway.com614-506-3386
Social Activities Chair
AREA REPRESENTATIVES
Area 1 RepErnie Mackmacke82@yahoo.com614-436-6241
Area 2 RepBob Hinebaughrhinebaugh@sbcglobal.net614-885-0691
Area 2 Asst RepJason Bashjasonjbash@gmail.com614-949-8649
Area 2 Asst RepBonnie Freemanbonnie.freeman0318@gmail.com614-356-0861
Area 3 RepRyan Finkeryan.finke@gmail.com513-703-9317
Area 4 RepMarie Frankenfieldmariraef@gmail.com419-512-3892
Area 5 RepScott Biggssbiggsmail@yahoo.com614-378-9889
Area 5 Asst RepLinda Ridenourlridenour@insight.rr.com614-846-3287
Area 6 RepCindy Fenstermakercindy@celhm4u.com614-323-3173
Area 7 RepStewart Hargerhargerstewart@gmail.com740-817-1265
Area 8 RepFrances Link614-657-9510
Area 9 RepJane Deanjanemarie6677@yahoo.com614-468-1940
Area 10 RepHilda Johnson614-515-7711
Area 10 Asst RepHeath ZunigaHeathzuniga@gmail.com330-417-0307
Area 10 Asst RepDennis Gullickmr.dgullick@gmail.com919-394-9082
Area 11 RepLinda Whitmorelwhitmore7861@wowway.com614-890-1065
Area 11 Asst Rep
Dave Pauldwpaul@fpcivic.org614-325-8217
Area 12 Area RepRita O. Pricerprice9776@sbcglobal.net614-776-4316, 614-519-7646
Area 12 Asst RepFrancine Dillardfrancine9493@att.net614-882-2717
Area 13 Area Repyour opportunity!?
Area 14 Area Repyour opportunity!?


For help finding your Area of Forest Park, see the Forest Park East and West Maps!

General inquiries may also be addressed to info [at] fpcivic [dot] org .

To learn when new items appear, visit the Subscribe Page!
You can also follow us on Twitter: @FPCivicColumbus, or Facebook: FPCivic